Contacts

Joe Mathew, ISEAM Chair & Awards j.mathew@assetinstitute.com
Joe  Amadi-Echendu, 9th WCEAM2014 Chair joe.amadi-echendu@up.ac.za
George Thopil, Paper Submissions & Programming George.AlexThopil@up.ac.za
Stephan Heyns, Category A Paper Reviews stephan.heyns@up.ac.za
Hannes Grabe,  Category B Paper Reviews hannes.grabe@up.ac.za
Changela  Hoohlo, Category C Paper Reviews changelah@gmail.com
Sihle Dlungwana, Panel Sessions & Industry Visits SDlungwana@csir.co.za
Bernard Petlane, CPD, Awards & Certificates PetlanBP@eskom.co.za
Anthea Amadi-Echendu, Accompanying Persons & Tours amadiap@unisa.ac.za
Charle Hodgkiss, Tshwane Hospitality & Local Tours charleh@tshwane.gov.za
Bjorn Hufkie, South Africa Tours bjorn@southafrica.net
Thereza Botha, Congress Secretary & Registration thereza@technoscene.co.za
Elna Venter, Tutorials and Workshop Administration elna.venter@ce.up.ac.za
Robert Walker, Congress Logistics robert@ceprojects.co.za
Mpho Sithole, Congress App & Exhibits mpho@ceprojects.co.za